Tittel   Namn   Mobil   E-post
  Leiar   Aslak Krokfoss   917 77 017   aslak@krokfoss.no
  Nestleiar   Hege H. Amdam   940 90 168   hege.amdam@gmail.com
  Kasserar   Frode Dyrkorn   995 51 105   fdyrkorn@online.no
  Skrivar   Linn Tove Braute   917 44 384   ltbraute@hotmail.com
  Styremedlem   Siv Krokfoss   915 65 161   siv@krokfoss.no
       
  Varamedlem   Ingrid Rekdal    
  Varamedlem   Per Even Brautehaug 901 82 431  
       
 

Medlemmer frå gruppene til hovudstyret: 

  Gruppe   Namn   Mobil   E-post
  Cheerleading   Stian L Eidhammer  957 04 412 lovhammer@gmail.com
  Fotball   Jon Egil Sollied  951 20 965 jon.egil.sollied@vard.com
  Friidrett   Kjell Petter Braute  926 36 058 kpbraute@gmail.com
  Idrettsskulen   Anne Sofie Valgermo   asvalger@gmail.com
  Ski/trim   Emma K Hanssen  936 09 827  
  Sykkel   Ola Mogstad  482 25 322 ola_mogstad@msn.com
  Volleyball:   Anne Grete R Tennfjord  959 01 890 arefsnes@hotmail.com