Tittel   Namn   Mobil   E-post
  Leiar   Aslak Krokfoss   917 77 017 aslak@krokfoss.no
  Nestleiar   Hege H. Amdam   940 90 168 hege.amdam@gmail.com
  Kasserar   Frode Dyrkorn   995 51 105 fdyrkorn@online.no
  Styremedlem   Laila Viddal   906 41 374 lailaviddal@gmail.com
  Styremedlem   Siv Krokfoss   915 65 161 siv@krokfoss.no
       
  Varamedlem   Ingrid Rekdal    
  Varamedlem   Per Even Brautehaug  901 82 431  
       
 

Medlemmer frå gruppene til hovudstyret: 

  Gruppe   Namn   Mobil   E-post
  Cheerleading   Karl-Robert Øie 916 96 165 karlrob@online.no
  Fotball   Jon Egil Sollied  951 20 965 jon.egil.sollied@vard.com
  Friidrett   Kjell Petter Braute  905 13 395 kpbraute@gmail.com
  Idrettsskulen   Regine Amdam Haddal 992 70 670 amdamregine@gmail.com
  Ski/trim      
  Sykkel   Ola Mogstad  482 25 322 ola_mogstad@msn.com
  Volleyball:   Anne Grete R Tennfjord  959 01 890 arefsnes@hotmail.com